BrugesThe seaTubeTube GardenTube Living room 1Tube Living room 0
 
 

Holiday house Tube***** Bruges

Accomodation

TUBE***** is a newly built holiday home for up to 10 people.

 

Ground floor

The ground floor can accommodate up to 4 people and comprises a living room with an open kitchen, a garden terrace and a garden, a multi-purpose room, a bedroom with an en suite bathroom and a walk-in shower. 

 

Upper floors

The upper floors comprise a living room with an open kitchen, an outside terrace, three bedrooms and a bathroom with a 2-person walk-in shower and a bath. The upper floors can accommodate up to 6 people.

 

Multifunctional

Extra facilities, e.g. for incentives, meetings or courses can be provided on request.

 

Exterior

A large terrace can be found both upstairs and downstairs. The terrace on the ground floor leads into the garden.

Bicycles can be parked in the owners’ house, located next to TUBE*****. Other things as well can be stored during your stay. There is a charging point for electric bicycles. Vehicles can be parked next to the house.

→ Accomodations interior
→ Accomodations exterior

BrugesLa merTubeTube JardinTube Living 1Tube Living 0
 
 

Maison de vacances Tube**** Bruges

Equipement

TUBE est une maison de vacances neuve pour maximum 10 personnes.

 

Rez-de-chaussée

Le rez-de-chaussée peut accueillir 4 personnes et comprend un  séjour avec une cuisine ouverte, une terrasse extérieure et un  jardin, une salle polyvalente, une chambre avec sanitaire et une douche à l’italienne.

 

Etages

À l’étage, il y a un séjour avec une cuisine ouverte et une terrasse extérieure, 3 chambres et une salle de bains avec une douche à l’italienne pour deux personnes et une baignoire. L’étage peut accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes.

 

Multifonctionnel

Des équipements additionnels, p. ex. pour incentives, réunions ou cours sont disponibles sur demande.

Au rez-de-chaussée comme à l’étage,  il y a une grande terrasse. La terrasse au rez-de-chaussée donne sur le jardin.

Vous pouvez entreposer vos vélos et autres objets encombrants dans la maison des propriétaires, située juste à côté le TUBE*****. Vous y trouverez aussi une borne de recharge pour vélos électriques. Vous pouvez garer votre voiture à côté de la maison.

→ Equipement intérieur
→ Equipement extérieur